1st day of Summer: June 20

Put June 20th on your memo pad… it is the first day of Summer and you’ll find lots of ways to celebrate.  

I’ll be releasing a new Summer Lace design…

and Interweave Store will be having a super 40% off Sale for one day only! The link is already posted on the right hand side of by blog, but the Sale is on JUNE 20/2016, so come back then to click through and browse.  [disclosure: I am an ‘affiliate’ and if you click through from my blog I will make a little bit from the sales made at that time; this helps keep my blog and my patterns going.  Thanks!]

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Patterns

Leave a Reply

