Mini Mystery KAL

Countdown Shetland Style Mini Mystery KAL

A spur-of-the-moment Mystery with just this ONE clue!

I came across a cute little pattern while I was browsing through a Victorian era magazine online and as I’m watching the clock waiting for the New Year to roll in out here on Vancouver Island I decided to write it up and offer it as a mini-mystery!

I haven’t finished knitting my samples yet… when I do, I will add photos in my Ravelry Group.  When I’m fairly certain there are no errors in the pattern I will add photos and update it, too!  If you spot any errors please let me know 🙂

Please add to Favourites, queue, link to it on Ravelry, and I hope you’ll share your photos on Facebook or in Ravelry.  Let me know if you need help!

Countdown shetland style photo

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Patterns, Vintage Patterns

Leave a Reply

